Small Projects

  • Interactive Autonomy and Collaborative Technologies Laboratory (InterACT)
    Anca Dragan, Dylan Hadfield-Menell, Sandy Huang, Andrea Bajcsy, Kush Bhatia, Andreea Bobu, Ellis Ratner, Smitha Milli, Siddharth Reddy and Rohin Shah
  • Robotic AI and Learning Lab (RAIL)
    Sergey Levine, Michael Chang, JD Co-Reyes, Coline Devin, Frederik Ebert, Chelsea Finn, Justin Fu, Abhishek Gupta, Tuomas Haarnoja, Gregory Kahn, Alex Lee, Anusha Nagabandi, Ashvin Nair, Xue Bin Peng, Vitchyr Pong, Kate Rakelly, Avi Singh, Siddharth Reddy, Kelvin Xu and Marvin Zhang

EECS faculty can log in to make changes, or send change requests to researchupdates@eecs.