Graduate Student Homepages

The students' general research areas are given. For more detailed information, see the individual student's homepage.


Utkarsha Agwan Energy
Alon Amid Computer Architecture & Engineering
Samaneh Azadi Artificial Intelligence


Rod Bayliss Energy
Vinamra Benara Artificial Intelligence
Vivek Bharadwaj Scientific Computing
Romil Bhardwaj Operating Systems & Networking
Kush Bhatia Artificial Intelligence
David Biancolin Computer Architecture & Engineering
Lloyd Brown Operating Systems & Networking
David Bruns-Smith Computer Architecture & Engineering


Theophile Cabannes Control, Intelligent Systems, and Robotics
Zhe Cao Artificial Intelligence
Benny Chen Data Science and Systems (MEng)
Weikeng Chen Security
David Chu Operating Systems & Networking
JD Co-Reyes Artificial Intelligence


Hari Prasanna Das Energy
Noelle Davis Physical Electronics
Grace Dinh Scientific Computing
Zhen Dong Computer Architecture & Engineering
Raaz Dwivedi Signal Processing


Sina Faraji Alamouti Integrated Circuits
Gabe Fierro Operating Systems & Networking
Rachel Freedman Artificial Intelligence
Sara Fridovich-Keil Signal Processing


Narek Galstyan Operating Systems & Networking
Arun Ganesh Theory
Tanmay Gautam Signal Processing
Adam Gleave Artificial Intelligence
Erin Grant Artificial Intelligence
Giulia Guidi Scientific Computing
Medhini Gulganjalli Narasimhan Artificial Intelligence
Sam Gunn Theory
Wenshuo Guo Artificial Intelligence
Archit Gupta Design, Modeling, and Analysis


Laura Hallock Control, Intelligent Systems, and Robotics
Sang Min Han Information, Data, Network, and Communication Sciences
Victor Han Integrated Circuits
Dan Hendrycks Security
Quincy Huynh Integrated Circuits


Meena Jagadeesan Artificial Intelligence
Ajay Jain Artificial Intelligence


Sagar Karandikar Computer Architecture & Engineering
Alex Kassil Education
K Kulkarni Control, Intelligent Systems, and Robotics
Sam Kumar Operating Systems & Networking


Rachel Lawrence Theory
Dayeol Lee Computer Architecture & Engineering
Lydia Lee Integrated Circuits
Shaokai Lin Cyber-Physical Systems and Design Automation
Tianyi Lin Artificial Intelligence
Richard Liou Energy
Benyuanyi Liu Integrated Circuits
Lily Liu Database Management Systems
Yunchao Liu Theory


John Miller Artificial Intelligence
Kristina Monakhova Signal Processing
Federico Mora Programming Systems
Wenlong Mou Artificial Intelligence


Ashvin Nair Artificial Intelligence
Hossein Najafiaghdam Integrated Circuits
Geoff Negiar Control, Intelligent Systems, and Robotics
Molly Nicholas Human-Computer Interaction
Chinmay Nirkhe Theory


Aldo Pacchiano Artificial Intelligence
Orr Paradise Theory
Saavan Patel Physical Electronics
Shishir Patil Cyber-Physical Systems and Design Automation
Soham Phade Information, Data, Network, and Communication Sciences
Sara Pohland Control, Intelligent Systems, and Robotics
Vitchyr Pong Control, Intelligent Systems, and Robotics


Jerome Quenum Signal Processing


Rozhan Rabbani Integrated Circuits
Aniketh Janardhan Reddy Artificial Intelligence
Colorado Reed Artificial Intelligence
Alex Reinking Programming Systems
Bhaskar Roberts Theory
Sam Robertson Signal Processing


Joshua Sanz Information, Data, Network, and Communication Sciences
Dhruv Shah Control, Intelligent Systems, and Robotics
Max Simchowitz Artificial Intelligence
Lucas Spangher Energy
Katherine Stasaski Education
Jaimie Swartz Energy


Ava Tan Physical Electronics
Daniel Teal Micro/Nano Electro Mechanical Systems
Neerja Thakkar Graphics


Dequan Wang Artificial Intelligence
Guanhua Wang Operating Systems & Networking
Ke Wang Biosystems & Computational Biology
Jeremy Warner Human-Computer Interaction
Alex Wei Artificial Intelligence
Clara Wong-Fannjiang Artificial Intelligence
Fangyu Wu Control, Intelligent Systems, and Robotics
Kewen Wu Theory
Zhanghao Wu Artificial Intelligence


Elizabeth Yang Theory
Christopher Yarp Computer Architecture & Engineering
Vickie Ye Artificial Intelligence


Jiaheng Zhang Security
Marvin Zhang Artificial Intelligence
Kevin Zheng Integrated Circuits
Tijana Zrnic Artificial Intelligence